Home » About Us » Board of Directors

Board of Directors

EWG Officers (L-R): Ruth Ann Abrams, Secretary: Reta Jo Lewis, Immediate Past President; Shoshana Grove, President: Rebecca Dye, Vice President, Katherine Coffman, Treasurer.

The 2013 – 14 Board of Directors

Our Board is comprised of committed senior leaders from across the Federal Government.

We hope you’ll take a moment to get to know us.

2013 – 14 EWG Officers & Committee Chairs

Past Presidents