2017 Distinguished Presidential Rank Award Recipients Executive Panel

February 23, 2018

The Executive Women in Government (EWG) cordially invite you to attend a panel discussion among 2017 Distinguished Presidential Rank Award recipients as they share their remarkable accomplishments as federal senior executives, the highest-ranking members of the government’s civil service. 

To Register, Click Here: evite
Event date: February 23, 2018

Time: 1:30 pm – 4:30 pm

Location: 1050 Connecticut Avenue –  Farragut North metro exit in the building – https://www.mapquest.com/us/district-of-columbia/farragut-north-metro-station-304667607

Please take the elevators for Gibson Dunn to the 2nd floor and the front desk will direct you to the conference room checking.

Event Theme: Sustained Excellence 

Moderator – Paige Atkins – EWG President

Featured Executive Panelists:

Fiona M. Alexander

Associate Administrator for the Office of International Affairs, Department of Commerce, National Telecommunications and Information Administration 

Dara A. Corrigan

Associate Commissioner for Global Regulatory Policy, Office of Global Regulatory Operations and Policy, Department of Health and Human Services, Food and Drug Administration

AnnMarie R. Highsmith

Deputy Chief Counsel, Office of Chief Counsel, Department of Homeland Security, U.S. Customs and Border Protection

Dawn M. Schaible

Director, Engineering Directorate, Langley Research Center, National Aeronautics and Space Administration 

Theresa M. Whelan

Principal Deputy Assistant Secretary of Homeland Defense and Global Security, Department of Defense 


EWG is a non-profit, nonpartisan organization focused on preparing, promoting, and supporting women for senior leadership positions in the Federal government.

Thank you for registering for this event.  Each guest will need to register separately.  Questions can be directed to [email protected] or 703-217-4583.

To Register, go to:

You may also like...