Congratulations to EWG’s recently elected 2022-2023 Officers!

· PRESIDENT: Cynthia Whittenburg
· VICE-PRESIDENT: Kimberly Walton
· SECRETARY: Ruth Ann Abrams
· TREASURER: C. Michelle Bryan

Details pertaining to the ceremonial inauguration program for the Officers are forthcoming.

We are excited for the new Officers to begin their term on July 1, 2022. Again, we thank all EWG members who had the opportunity to vote in this election.

You may also like...