Congratulations to the 2021-2022 Officers with the Executive Women in Government

The inauguration ceremony was held at the DACOR Bacon House in Washington, DC on June 28, 2021.

C. Michelle Bryan (Treasurer), Cynthia Whittenburg (President), Patricia Cogswell (Vice-President) and Rhonda Shaffer (Secretary)

Officers were sworn in by EWG Past President and Nominating Chair Shoshana Grove and Former Acting Secretary/Deputy Secretary for DHS Elaine Duke.

You may also like...