EWG Officer Installation Ceremony 2020-2021

We are excited to announce the Executive Women in Government Officer Installation Ceremony on August 27, 2020, 6:30 PM.

Congratulations to the 2020-2021 Officers:

President – Anne Sandel

Vice President – Anna Calcagno

Secretary – Stephanie Brinley

Treasurer – Emily Anderson

Please Register Here! to attend and help us welcome the new officers!

EWG Inauguration Agenda

You may also like...