New EWG 2015-2016 Officers Installed

On June 29th, in a historic ceremony at the Women in Military Service for America Memorial, Brigadier General Wilma Vaught installed the new Executive Women in Government Officers for the 2015-2016 term. Our new officers are:

Col. Elizabeth Borelli, President
Barbara Mullen-Roth, Vice President
Kim Burns, Secretary
Tracy Murrell, Treasurer
Ana B. Hinojosa, Past President.

Col. Borelli will be our 2nd Military Officer to head EWG in its’ 42 year history.

During the event, Col. Borelli thank the outgoing officers for their great leadership during the past year. She also provided an overview of the organization’s activities for the year to come. For more information about Executive Women in Government and how to become a member, please click here

You may also like...