Newly Elected Officers 2023-2024

Congratulations to EWG’s newly elected 2023-2024 Officers:

PRESIDENT: Rhonda C. Shaffer

VICE-PRESIDENT: Deborah A. Leben

SECRETARY: Carolina Catalan

TREASURER: Nina Murphy

We are excited for the new Officers to begin their term on August 19, 2023. Again, we thank all EWG members who had the opportunity to vote in this election. 

Information on the Inaugural event will be sent out in the coming weeks.

You may also like...