2020-2021 Executive Women in Government Officers

Congratulations to EWG’s recently elected 2020-2021 Officers! The new Officers are:

· PRESIDENT: Anne Sandel

· VICE-PRESIDENT: Anna Calcagno

· SECRETARY: Stephanie Brinley

· TREASURER: Emily Anderson

These Officers will provide strong leadership to EWG as of September 1, 2020, when their terms of office commence. The Treasurer, Emily Anderson serves a 2-year term as noted in the Bylaws. We thank all EWG members who had the opportunity to vote in this election.

Details pertaining to the ceremonial inauguration program for the Officers are forthcoming.

New and continuing Committee chairs will also be acknowledged at the event.

You may also like...